Wicked City

Each season Wicked City will follow a different case set in a different noteworthy era of LA history, starting with a murder case from 1982 centered on the rock and roll, cocaine-infused revelry of the Sunset Strip. Alliances are formed between detectives, reporters, drug dealers and club-goers to solve a serial murder case.


Season 1.0

1. Pilot (2015-10-27)
2. Running with the Devil (2015-11-03)
4. The Very Thought of You (2015-11-18)
5. Heat Wave (2015-12-23)
6. Blizzard of Ozz (2015-12-23)
7. Destroyer (2015-12-23)
8. Goodbye Norma Jean (2015-12-30)