Kusaka Yuu is an average high school student who lives an average life with the weight of the death of a childhood friend always on his mind. Little does he know, there is a war going on where creatures, called Ayakashi, and their users fight among each other, that is until he meets Yoake Eimu. Bearing a striking resemblance to Kusaka's childhood friend, Eimu is an Ayakashi user and her chance meeting with Kusaka, will change his life as he knows it forever.


Season 1.0

1. Bloody Beginning (2007-12-03)
2. Awakening (2007-12-03)
3. Remuneration (2007-12-26)
4. Ayakashi User (2008-01-02)
5. Him (2008-01-09)
6. Izumi (2008-01-16)
7. Isolation (2008-01-23)
8. Aim (2008-01-30)
9. Decision (2008-02-06)
10. Couple (2008-02-13)
11. Path of No Return (2008-02-20)
12. Symbiosis (2008-02-27)