American Gods

American Gods follows Shadow Moon, a man serving three years in prison who is given an early release. Shadow Moon is hired as Mr. Wednesday's bodyguard and finds himself in a hidden world where a battle is brewing between the Old Gods and the New Gods.


Season 1.0

1. The Bone Orchard (2017-04-30)
2. The Secret of Spoons (2017-05-07)
3. Head Full of Snow (2017-05-14)
4. Git Gone (2017-05-21)
5. Lemon Scented You (2017-05-28)
6. A Murder of Gods (2017-06-04)
7. A Prayer for Mad Sweeney (2017-06-11)
8. Come to Jesus (2017-06-18)