Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin is an exuberant and quirky crime drama starring Ashley Jensen as the notorious Agatha. Based on the novels of M. C. Beaton. She first appeared in the made for TV movie Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death.


Season 1.0

1. The Walkers of Dembley (2016-06-07)
2. Hell's Bells (2016-06-14)
3. The Wellspring of Death (2016-06-21)
4. The Potted Gardener (2016-06-28)
5. The Vicious Vet (2016-07-05)
6. The Day the Floods Came (2016-07-12)
7. The Witch of Wyckhadden (2016-07-19)
8. The Murderous Marriage (2016-07-26)